top of page

Songbook No. 2 ~ Kirtans in C Major ~ is a collection of classic and contemporary kirtans. It gives an introduction to musical theory and tipps on how to build and change chords with ease. Sangita's Songbooks are written for the non musical reader and come with an audio file.


When choosing the online version, you will receive a link to download the file on checkout.

When choosing the hard copy, we will post the book to you within 1 to 3 business days. Please contact us if it hasn't arrived within 7 business days.

No 2 - Sangita's Songbook - Online Version

  • Shiva Shankara

    Give Peace a Chance (Om Shanti Om)

    Maha Kali Ki Jaya

    Radhe Govinda Bolo

    I've got Peace like a River

    Om Namah Shivaya

    Too Hee Rama Hai

    Rama Bolo

    Elvis Gopala

    + How to read the music instructions

    + About C Major

    + Melodies

    + Guitar & ukulele chord chart and keyboard references

    +What's next

    + About Sangita

bottom of page